The Bombpops

Can Of Worms (2014)

Format: 7” EP, 45 rpm
Label: The Bombpops

In Collection

  • coke bottle clear

Special info: Comes with download code.

Simple Line

Fear Of Missing Out (2017)

Format: 12” LP, 33 rpm
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Cat. No.: FAT974-1

In Collection

  • black
  • white, limited to 313
  • pink w/ black splatter, limited to 106

Special info: Lyric sheet and download code included. Half of the copies of the pink version was sold at the record release show, the other half was sold by Fat Wreck Chords at the Fat Store and at various festivals.

Simple Line

2017 Flexi Packs – Split Flexi 7” w/ CJ Ramone (2017)

Format: 7” Flexi, 45 rpm
Label: Fat Wreck Chords

In Collection

  • white, limited to 268 (Punk Rock Bowling 2017 flexi pack)
  • blue, limited to 113 (Rockfest 2017 flexi pack)
  • blue, limited to 124 (Brakrock Ecofest 2017 flexi pack)

Special info: Fat Wreck Chords released a flexi set for three different festivals with the same tracklist. The flexis of the Rockfest 2017 pack and Brakrock Ecofest 2017 pack are identical, only the cover artwork is festival specific.